Murray, Sharapova wins Cincinnati title

Murray of Britain holds up the championship trophy after defeating Djokovic of Serbia in the championship match of the Cincinnati Open tennis tournament in Cincinnati, Ohio, August 21, 2011.

Murray wins Cincinnati as injured Djokovic quits

Maria Sharapova, from Russia, holds the championship trophy after defeating Jelena Jankovic, from Serbia, 4-6, 7-6 (3), 6-3, in the women's final at the Western & Southern Open tennis tournament, Sunday, Aug. 21, 2011, in Mason, Ohio.

Sharapova wins Cincinnati WTA title

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

No Comments

Leave a reply

If you liked this article, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed.